TEAM

Bert Jeuris       
bert@sapinot.be
#mySaPinoT
​Côtes-du-Jura - Chardonnay 'La Mammete' - Les Granges Paquenesses/Loreline Laborde

Kris Jeuris 
kris@sapinot.be
#mySaPinoT
Bourgogne - Volnay 1er Cru 'Champans' - Domaine Joseph Voillot

Tom Lantsoght 
tom@sapinot.be
#mySaPinoT
Champagne - Blanc de blancs 'l'Apôtre' - David Léclapart

Stijn Dewulf
stijn@sapinot.be
#mySaPinoT
Bordeaux Côtes de Francs - Château le Puy 'Cuvée Emilien'

Sylvain Marcon 
sylvain@sapinot.be
#mySapinot
Corse - Patrimonio 'Carco' - Antoine-Marie Arena

François-Xavier Tilman
fx@sapinot.be​

Marino Opsomer 
marino@sapinot.be
#mySaPinoT
Bourgogne - Monthelie 1er Cru 'Sur la Velle' - Julien Altaber

Léa Koch
lea@sapinot.be
#mySaPinoT